NAI Horizon


2900 North Swan Road Suite 200
Tucson, Arizona 85712
United States
T +1 520 326 2200
F +1 520 999 3739
ben.craney@naihorizon.com

Website

Agents & Staff

Mike Chapman
Senior Vice President

T +1 520 591 5188
mike.chapman@naihorizon.com
Ben Craney
Managing Director

T +1 520 398 4885
ben.craney@naihorizon.com
Neil Davis
Multifamily Specialist

T 520 398 4984
neil.davis@naihorizon.com
Dave Dutson
Vice President

T +1 520 999 3731
dave.dutson@naihorizon.com
Jayme Fabe
Vice President

T +1 520 465 9166
jayme.fabe@naihorizon.com
Joanna Gulotta
Administrative Manager

T +1 520 326 2200
joanna.gulotta@naihorizon.com
Justin Lanne
Managing Director

T +1 520 907 3470
justin.lanne@naihorizon.com
Sam Nalli
Retail Associate

T 520 999 3730
sam.nalli@naihorizon.com
Megan Orr
Property Manager

T 5209993732
megan.orr@naihorizon.com
Paul Schloss
Vice President

T +1 520 729 1695
paul.schloss@naihorizon.com
Phil Skillings
Managing Director

T +1 520 326 2200
phil.skillings@naihorizon.com
Scott Soelter
Managing Director

T +1 520 326 2200
scott.soelter@naihorizon.com
Gordon Wagner
Vice President

T +1 520 398 5130
gordon.wagner@naihorizon.com

Office Locations

NAI Horizon - Phoenix - Phoenix
2944 North 44th Street, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona 85018
United States
T +1 602 955 4000
F +1 602 852 3866
terry.denning@naihorizon.com

View TeamView Profile