NAI Horizon**
2944 North 44th Street
Suite 200

Phoenix, AZ United States 85018
t+1 602 955 4000 f+1 602 808 3971
NAI Horizon**
Phoenix

Jeff Adams

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 602 852 3423
Jeff.Adams@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jerri Akers

Phone: +1 602 955 4000
jerri.akers@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Marketing

Patrick Anthon

Title: Associate
Phone: +1 602 393 6662
patrick.anthon@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Retail

Thomas Bean

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 602 393 6790
Thomas.Bean@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Logan Crum

Title: Intern
Phone: +1 520 999 3730
logan.crum@naihorizon.com

Jordan Dicksen

Title: GIS/Research Specialist
Phone: +1 602 393 6645
jordan.dicksen@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Marketing

John Filli

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 602 852 3411
John.Filli@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Richard Foss

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 602 393-6658
rick.foss@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial

Michael Gaida

Title: Associate - Business Brokerage
Phone: +1 602 393 6611
michael.gaida@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Chris Gerow

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 602 852 3413
Chris.Gerow@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Retail, Development, Land

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Terry Martin-Denning
Principal/CEO/Designated Broker
+1 602 852 3438
terry.denning@naihorizon.com
NAI Business Manager
Crystal Johnson
Firm Administrator
+1 602 393 6798
crystal.johnson@naihorizon.com


Office Locations

NAI Horizon** - Phoenix

2944 North 44th Street
Suite 200
Phoenix AZ 85018
United States
Direct Line: +1 602 955 4000
Fax: +1 602 808 3971
Email:terry.denning@naihorizon.com

NAI Horizon - Tucson

2900 North Swan Road
Suite 200
Tucson AZ 85712
United States
Direct Line: +1 520 326 2200
Fax: +1 520 999 3739
Email:ben.craney@naihorizon.com