NAI Horizon**
2944 North 44th Street
Suite 200

Phoenix, 85018
t1 (602) 955-4000 f1 (602) 808-3971
NAI Horizon**
Phoenix

Jeff Adams

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (602) 852-3423
Jeff.Adams@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jerri Akers

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Phone: 1 (602) 955-4000
jerri.akers@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Marketing

Patrick Anthon

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6662
patrick.anthon@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Retail

Thomas Bean

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6790
Thomas.Bean@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Logan Crum

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Intern
Phone: 1 (520) 999-3730
logan.crum@naihorizon.com

Jordan Dicksen

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: GIS/Research Specialist
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6645
jordan.dicksen@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Marketing

John Filli

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (602) 852-3411
John.Filli@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Richard Foss

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6658
rick.foss@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial

Michael Gaida

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Associate - Business Brokerage
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6611
michael.gaida@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Chris Gerow

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (602) 852-3413
Chris.Gerow@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Development, Land, Retail

Troy Giammarco

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6693
troy.giammarco@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Leticia Grenrock

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (602) 955-4000
reception@naihorizon.com

Bruce Hanley

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6744
bruce.hanley@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment

Matt Harper, CCIM

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Associate | Retail
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6604
matt.harper@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Retail

Kevin Higgins

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6605
kevin.higgins@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Horth Hong

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6782
horth.hong@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Retail

Crystal Johnson

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Firm Administrator
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6798
crystal.johnson@naihorizon.com

Laura Kirkander

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6795
laura.kirkander@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Property Management

Mark Kirkander

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Reprographics Manager
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6666
Mark.Kirkander@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Kim Kristoff

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6722
kim.kristoff@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Laurel Lewis

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6656
laurel.lewis@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Barbara Lloyd

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6731
Barbara.Lloyd@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment

Sarah Ludwig

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Director of Marketing and Communications
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6664
sarah.ludwig@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Marketing

Peter Madrid

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Phone: 1 (602) 955-4000
peter.madrid@naihorizon.com

Terry Martin-Denning

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Principal/CEO/Designated Broker
Phone: 1 (602) 852-3438
terry.denning@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Accounting

Stan Matzinger

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6783
stan.matzinger@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Jay Mininberg

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Associate | Office
Phone: (602) 393-6607
jay.mininberg@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Ron Monat

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6653
ron.monat@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment

Lane Neville

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6726
lane.neville@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment, Health Care / Medical, Retail, Other, Banks, Buyer Representation, Golf Courses, Multifamily

Denise Nunez

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President - National Self Storage Investment Group
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6784
denise.nunez@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment

Gabe Ortega

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (602) 852-3415
Gabe.Ortega@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Joe Pequeno

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Agent
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6602
joe.pequeno@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Karen Price

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Financial Manager-Property Management
Phone: 1 (602) 852-3440
karen.price@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Property Management, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Sharon Reeves

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: First Vice President
Phone: 1 (602) 852-3422
Sharon.Reeves@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Retail, Landlord Representation

Bev Roberts

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Corporate Accountant
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6739
Beverly.Roberts@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Property Management

Tyler Smith

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6785
tyler.smith@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Isy Sonabend

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (602) 852-3433
Isy.Sonabend@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Investment, Logistics / Multi-Modal

Sarah Stecko

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Marketing Specialist
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6606
sarah.stecko@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Marketing

John Toben

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Associate- Office/Retail
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6746
john.toben@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Ed Toschik

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Business Broker
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6760
ed.toschik@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment

Shelby Tworek

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (602) 667-1797
Shelby.Tworek@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Land, Retail

Andrew Warner

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Manufactured Housing Group
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6780
andrew.warner@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment

Russ Warner

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President, Manufactured Housing Group
Phone: 1 (602) 393-6770
russ.warner@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment

Mark Wilcke

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (602) 852-3454
Mark.Wilcke@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation

Reggie Winssinger

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Chairman of the Board
Phone: 1 (602) 955-4000
Reggie.Winssinger@NAIHorizon.com

Tom Young

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President, SIOR
Phone: 1 (602) 852-3424
Tom.Young@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

NAI Global Directors

Firm Administrator
Crystal Johnson
Firm Administrator
1 (602) 393-6798
crystal.johnson@naihorizon.com
Principal/CEO/Designated Broker
Terry Martin-Denning
Principal/CEO/Designated Broker
1 (602) 852-3438
terry.denning@naihorizon.com


Office Locations

NAI Horizon - Tucson

2900 North Swan Road
Suite 200
Tucson Arizona 85712
United States
Direct Line: 15203262200
Fax: 15209993739
Email:ben.craney@naihorizon.com