NAI Horizon**
2944 North 44th Street
Suite 200

Phoenix, Arizona United States 85018
t6029554000 f6028523866
NAI Horizon**
Phoenix

Jeff Adams

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 602 852 3423
Jeff.Adams@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Patrick Anthon

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 602 393 6662
patrick.anthon@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Retail

Thomas Bean

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 602 393 6790
Thomas.Bean@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Ally Bluechel

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Marketing Specialist
Phone: +1 602 393 6788
ally.bluechel@naihorizon.com

Antonio Carmona

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Mapping/Research Specialist
Phone: 602 393 6615
antonio.carmona@naihorizon.com

Joni Crandell

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Property Management Assistant
Phone: 602 393 6603
joni.crandell@naihorizon.com

Logan Crum

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Associate - Investment Services Group
Phone: +1 602 852 3417
logan.crum@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment Sales

Drew Eisen

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Research Intern
Phone: 602 393 6616
drew.eisen@naihorizon.com

Victoria Filice

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Associate - Investment Sales Division
Phone: 602 393 6655
victoria.filice@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment Sales

John Filli

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 602 852 3411
John.Filli@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Richard Foss

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 602 393-6658
rick.foss@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial

Michael Gaida

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Associate - Business Brokerage
Phone: +1 602 393 6611
michael.gaida@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Business Brokerage, Industrial, Retail

Chris Gerow

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 602 852 3413
Chris.Gerow@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Development, Land, Retail

Troy Giammarco

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 602 393 6693
troy.giammarco@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Matt Harper, CCIM

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Vice President | Retail
Phone: +1 602 393 6604
matt.harper@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Retail

Kevin Higgins

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 602 393 6605
kevin.higgins@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Horth Hong

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 602 393 6782
horth.hong@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Retail

Lori M. Kahn, MBA

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Associate
Phone: 602-393-6610
lori.kahn@naihorizon.com

Laura Kirkander

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 602 393 6795
laura.kirkander@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Property Management

Mark Kirkander

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Operations Support Specialist
Phone: +1 602 393 6666
Mark.Kirkander@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Brokerage Staff

Joan Krueger

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Associate
Phone: 602 393 6727
joan.krueger@naihorizon.com

Mike Kumelski

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Vice President - Retail
Phone: 602 393 6614
mike.kumelski@naihorizon.com

Christopher Lewis

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Vice President | Land/Industrial/Distressed Assets
Phone: 602-393-6617
chris.lewis@naihorizon.com

Laurel Lewis

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 602 393 6656
laurel.lewis@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Jennifer "JL" Loehnert

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Associate
Phone: 602-393-6620
jennifer.loehnert@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Tenant Rep

Sarah Ludwig

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Director of Marketing and Communications
Phone: +1 602 393 6664
sarah.ludwig@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Marketing

Terry Martin-Denning

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: CEO/Designated Broker
Phone: +1 602 852 3438
terry.denning@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Commercial Real Estate

Jay Mininberg, J.D.

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Associate | Office
Phone: 6023936607
jay.mininberg@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Don Morrow

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 6023936608
don.morrow@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment Sales

Autumn Muir

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Licensed Assistant/Transaction Coordinator
Phone: 602 393 6641
autumn.muir@naihorizon.com

Michael R. Myrick, CCIM

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Vice President
Phone: 602 393 6742
mike.myrick@naihorizon.com

Lane Neville

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President / Principal Partner
Phone: +1 602 393 6726
lane.neville@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment Sales

Monee Neville

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Property Management Assistant
Phone: +1 602 393 6618
monee.neville@naihorizon.com

Denise Nunez

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President - National Self Storage Investment Group
Phone: +1 602 393 6784
denise.nunez@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Self Storage

Jay Olson

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Associate | Industrial
Phone: 602 393 6613
jay.olson@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Manufacturing/Industrial

Gabe Ortega

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 602 852 3415
Gabe.Ortega@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Joe Pequeno

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Agent
Phone: +1 602 393 6602
joe.pequeno@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Karen Price

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Financial Manager-Property Management
Phone: +1 602 852 3440
karen.price@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Property Management, Staff (HR, Admin, Ops, etc.)

Sharon Reeves

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 602 852 3422
Sharon.Reeves@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Retail, Landlord Representation

Bev Roberts

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Corporate Accountant
Phone: +1 602 393 6739
Beverly.Roberts@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Property Management

Thomas Smith

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 602 393 6640
thomas.smith@naihorizon.com

Isy Sonabend

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 602 852 3433
Isy.Sonabend@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Investment, Logistics / Multi-Modal

Ed Toschik

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Business Broker
Phone: +1 602 393 6760
ed.toschik@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment

Shelby Tworek

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 602 667 1797
Shelby.Tworek@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Land, Retail

Andrew Warner

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Associate - Manufactured Housing Group
Phone: +1 602 393 6780
andrew.warner@naihorizon.com
Specialties: MH & RV Park Investments

Russ Warner

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President, Manufactured Housing Group
Phone: +1 602 393 6770
russ.warner@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment

Dylan Whitwer

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Associate | Office
Phone: 6023936609
dylan.whitwer@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Larson Wilcke

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Research Intern
Phone: 602 393 6643
larson.wilcke@naihorizon.com

Mark Wilcke

Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 602 852 3454
Mark.Wilcke@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land, Buyer Representation, Landlord Representation

NAI Global Directors

CEO/Designated Broker
Terry Martin-Denning
CEO/Designated Broker
+1 602 852 3438
terry.denning@naihorizon.com
Firm Administrator
Deanna Sagaser
Firm Administrator
+1 602 393 6642
deanna.sagaser@naihorizon.com


Office Locations

NAI Horizon - Tucson

2900 North Swan Road
Suite 200
Tucson Arizona 85712
United States
Direct Line: +1 520 326 2200
Fax: +1 520 999 3739
Email:ben.craney@naihorizon.com