NAI Horizon**
2944 North 44th Street
Suite 200

Phoenix, AZ United States 85018
t(602) 955-4000 f(602) 808-3971
NAI Horizon**
Phoenix

Jeff Adams

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: (602) 852-3423
Jeff.Adams@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jerri Akers

Phone: (602) 955-4000
jerri.akers@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Marketing

Patrick Anthon

Title: Associate
Phone: (602) 393-6662
patrick.anthon@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Retail

Thomas Bean

Title: Vice President
Phone: (602) 393-6790
Thomas.Bean@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Jordan Dicksen

Title: GIS/Research Specialist
Phone: (602) 393 6645
jordan.dicksen@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Marketing

John Filli

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: (602) 852-3411
John.Filli@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Richard Foss

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: (602) 393-6658
rick.foss@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial

Michael Gaida

Title: Associate - Business Brokerage
Phone: (602) 393-6611
michael.gaida@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Chris Gerow

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: (602) 852-3413
Chris.Gerow@NAIHorizon.com
Specialties: Retail, Development, Land

Troy Giammarco

Title: Vice President
Phone: 602-393-6693
troy.giammarco@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Office

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Terry Martin-Denning
Principal/CEO/Designated Broker
(602) 852-3438
terry.denning@naihorizon.com
NAI Business Manager
Crystal Johnson
Firm Administrator
(602) 393-6798
crystal.johnson@naihorizon.com


Office Locations

NAI Horizon** - Phoenix

2944 North 44th Street
Suite 200
Phoenix AZ 85018
United States
Direct Line: (602) 955-4000
Fax: (602) 808-3971
Email:terry.denning@naihorizon.com

NAI Horizon - Tucson

2900 North Swan Road
Suite 200
Tucson AZ 85712
United States
Direct Line: +1 (520) 326-2200
Fax: +1 (520) 999-3739
Email:ben.craney@naihorizon.com