NAI Horizon
2900 North Swan Road
Suite 200

Tucson, Arizona United States 85712
t+1 520 326 2200 f+1 520 999 3739
NAI Horizon
Tucson

David Blanchette, CCIM

Location: Tucson, Arizona
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 520 729 1697
david.blanchette@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Mike Chapman

Location: Tucson, Arizona
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 520 591 5188
mike.chapman@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment

Ben Craney

Location: Tucson, Arizona
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 520 398 4885
ben.craney@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Retail

Dave Dutson

Location: Tucson, Arizona
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 520 999 3731
dave.dutson@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Retail

Jayme Fabe

Location: Tucson, Arizona
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 520 465 9166
jayme.fabe@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Retail

Joanna Gulotta

Location: Tucson, Arizona
Title: Administrative Manager
Phone: +1 520 326 2200
joanna.gulotta@naihorizon.com

Justin Lanne

Location: Tucson, Arizona
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 520 907 3470
justin.lanne@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment

David Loui

Location: Tucson, Arizona
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 520 971 4750
david.loui@naihorizon.com

Paul Schloss

Location: Tucson, Arizona
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 520 729 1695
paul.schloss@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Retail

Phil Skillings

Location: Tucson, Arizona
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 520 326 2200
phil.skillings@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Scott Soelter

Location: Tucson, Arizona
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 520 326 2200
scott.soelter@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Andrew Sternberg

Location: Tucson, Arizona
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 520 729 1694
andrew.sternberg@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Office

Gordon Wagner

Location: Tucson, Arizona
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 520 398 5130
gordon.wagner@naihorizon.com

NAI Global Directors

Managing Director
Ben Craney
Managing Director
+1 520 398 4885
ben.craney@naihorizon.com


Office Locations

NAI Horizon** - Phoenix

2944 North 44th Street
Suite 200
Phoenix Arizona 85018
United States
Direct Line: 6029554000
Fax: 6028523866
Email:terry.denning@naihorizon.com