NAI Horizon
2900 North Swan Road
Suite 200

Tucson, AZ United States 85712
t+1 (520) 326-2200 f+1 (520) 999-3739
NAI Horizon
Tucson

David Blanchette, CCIM

Title: Vice President
Phone: (520) 729-1697
david.blanchette@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Mike Chapman

Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 (520) 591-5188
mike.chapman@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment

Ben Craney

Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 (520) 398-4885
ben.craney@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Retail

Logan Crum

Title: Intern
Phone: +1 (520) 999-3730
logan.crum@naihorizon.com

GayLynn Dapper

Title: Property Manager
Phone: 520-999-3732
gaylynn.dapper@naihorizon.com

Dave Dutson

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 (520) 999 3731
dave.dutson@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Retail

Jayme Fabe

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 (520) 465-9166
jayme.fabe@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Retail

Joanna Gulotta

Title: Administrative Manager
Phone: 520-326-2200
joanna.gulotta@naihorizon.com

Justin Lanne

Title: Managing Director
Phone: +1 (520) 907 3470
justin.lanne@naihorizon.com
Specialties: Investment

David Loui

Title: Associate
Phone: +1 (520) 971-4750
david.loui@naihorizon.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Ben Craney
Managing Director
+1 (520) 398-4885
ben.craney@naihorizon.com


Office Locations

NAI Horizon** - Phoenix

2944 North 44th Street
Suite 200
Phoenix AZ 85018
United States
Direct Line: (602) 955-4000
Fax: (602) 808-3971
Email:terry.denning@naihorizon.com

NAI Horizon - Tucson

2900 North Swan Road
Suite 200
Tucson AZ 85712
United States
Direct Line: +1 (520) 326-2200
Fax: +1 (520) 999-3739
Email:ben.craney@naihorizon.com