NAI Horizon - Phoenix


2944 North 44th Street, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona 85018
United States
T +1 602 955 4000
F +1 602 852 3866
terry.denning@naihorizon.com

WebsiteLinkedIn

Agents & Staff

Jeff Adams
Senior Vice President

T +1 602 852 3423
Jeff.Adams@NAIHorizon.com
Thomas Bean
Vice President

T +1 602 393 6790
Thomas.Bean@NAIHorizon.com
Ally Bluechel
Marketing Specialist

T +1 602 393 6788
ally.bluechel@naihorizon.com
Antonio Carmona
Mapping/Research Specialist

T +1 602 393 6615
antonio.carmona@naihorizon.com
Joni Crandell
Property Management Assistant

T +1 602 393 6603
joni.crandell@naihorizon.com
Logan Crum
Associate - Investment Services Group

T +1 602 852 3417
logan.crum@naihorizon.com
Victoria Filice
Associate - Investment Sales Division

T +1 602 393 6655
victoria.filice@naihorizon.com
John Filli
Senior Vice President

T +1 602 852 3411
John.Filli@NAIHorizon.com
Richard Foss
Senior Vice President

T +1 602 393-6658
rick.foss@naihorizon.com
Michael Gaida
Associate - Business Brokerage

T +1 602 393 6611
michael.gaida@naihorizon.com
Chris Gerow
Senior Vice President

T +1 602 852 3413
Chris.Gerow@NAIHorizon.com
Troy Giammarco
Vice President

T +1 602 393 6693
troy.giammarco@naihorizon.com
Matt Harper, CCIM
Vice President - Retail

T +1 602 393 6604
matt.harper@naihorizon.com
Kevin Higgins
Vice President

T +1 602 393 6605
kevin.higgins@naihorizon.com
Horth Hong
Senior Associate

T +1 602 393 6782
horth.hong@naihorizon.com
Laura Kirkander
Property Manager

T +1 602 393 6795
laura.kirkander@naihorizon.com
Mark Kirkander
Operations Support Specialist

T +1 602 393 6666
Mark.Kirkander@naihorizon.com
Mike Kumelski
Vice President - Retail

T 602 393 6614
mike.kumelski@naihorizon.com
Christopher Lewis
Vice President | Land/Industrial/Distressed Assets

T 602-393-6617
chris.lewis@naihorizon.com
Laurel Lewis
Senior Vice President

T +1 602 393 6656
laurel.lewis@naihorizon.com
Sarah Ludwig
Director of Marketing and Communications

T +1 602 393 6664
sarah.ludwig@naihorizon.com
Terry Martin-Denning
CEO/Designated Broker

T +1 602 852 3438
terry.denning@naihorizon.com
Don Morrow
Senior Vice President

T 6023936608
don.morrow@naihorizon.com
Lane Neville
Senior Vice President / Principal Partner

T +1 602 393 6726
lane.neville@naihorizon.com
Monee Neville
Property Management Assistant

T +1 602 393 6618
monee.neville@naihorizon.com
Shelby Novitch
Administrative Assistant

T 602 955 4000
reception@naihorizon.com
Denise Nunez
Senior Vice President - National Self Storage Investment Group

T +1 602 393 6784
denise.nunez@naihorizon.com
Jay Olson
Associate | Industrial

T 602 393 6613
jay.olson@naihorizon.com
Gabe Ortega
Senior Vice President

T +1 602 852 3415
Gabe.Ortega@NAIHorizon.com
Karen Price
Financial Manager-Property Management

T +1 602 852 3440
karen.price@naihorizon.com
Sharon Reeves
Vice President

T +1 602 852 3422
Sharon.Reeves@NAIHorizon.com
Bev Roberts
Corporate Accountant

T +1 602 393 6739
Beverly.Roberts@NAIHorizon.com
Thomas Smith
Senior Vice President

T 602 393 6640
thomas.smith@naihorizon.com
Isy Sonabend
Senior Vice President

T +1 602 852 3433
Isy.Sonabend@NAIHorizon.com
Ed Toschik
Business Broker

T +1 602 393 6760
ed.toschik@naihorizon.com
Shelby Tworek
Senior Vice President

T +1 602 667 1797
Shelby.Tworek@NAIHorizon.com
Andrew Warner
Associate - Manufactured Housing Group

T +1 602 393 6780
andrew.warner@naihorizon.com
Russ Warner
Senior Vice President, Manufactured Housing Group

T +1 602 393 6770
russ.warner@naihorizon.com
Dylan Whitwer
Associate | Office

T 6023936609
dylan.whitwer@naihorizon.com
Larson Wilcke
Research Intern

T 602 393 6643
larson.wilcke@naihorizon.com
Mark Wilcke
Senior Vice President

T +1 602 852 3454
Mark.Wilcke@NAIHorizon.com

Office Locations

NAI Horizon - Tucson
2900 North Swan Road Suite 200
Tucson, Arizona 85712
United States
T +1 520 326 2200
F +1 520 999 3739
ben.craney@naihorizon.com

View TeamView Profile